Performing at Sunside Jazz Club in Paris

This video features two songs: “I’d Give a Dollar for a Dime” from the new album on Sharp Nine Records “Champian Sings & Swings” and “Exactly Like You’.

This was recorded in March 2013 during my album release tour.

I’ve never posted a video on my blog before, but maybe that’s because I haven’t had many NEW videos in a while! I hope you like it. Thanks for checking it out πŸ™‚

I posted a blog about this gig at the time. If you’d like you can read it and see the pictures from that night by clicking here.

Video | This entry was posted in gigs, My Music & Videos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Performing at Sunside Jazz Club in Paris

  1. Grange Lady Haig Rutan says:

    Ah Angel, “Id give a dollar for a dime” to have your powerful panache and sweet little innocent wonder as you glide through life bringing hip joy with those fingers and your magic voice…I think you are a dream down here on earth and I still see you with Clark Terry and your little curlers…You are an achie blakie “hearthache! You are killing me with that solo …

    Like

What do you think?

